Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Personen (Stand 2016)




Name: Telefon:
+49 (0) 6221 / 54 – ...
eMail:
... @iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Zimmer:
Professoren:
Prof. Dr. Kostina, Ekaterina A. 14120 ekaterina.kostina 1.325
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rannacher, Rolf 14110 rannacher 1.322
Nachwuchsgruppenleiter / Privatdozenten:
Dr. Carraro, Thomas 14114 thomas.carraro 1.317
Dr. Friedmann, Elfriede 14118 elfriede.friedmann 1.335
Sekretariat:
Fitzer, Herta 14111 NumOpt@UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE 1.318
Mitarbeiter / Doktoranden:
Brinkmann, Felix 14115 F.Brinkmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 1.410
Dörsam, Simon 14116 simon.doersam 1.320
Olkhovskiy, Vladislav 14116 vladislav.olkhovskiy 1.320
Ponce Bobadilla, Ana Victoria 14113 anavictoria.ponce 1.315
Stein, Judith 14116 judith.stein 1.320
Wetterauer, Sven 14113 sven.wetterauer 1.315
Masterstudenten / Forschungsstudenten:
Drobny, Alexander 14119 - 1.337
Kreplin, Friederike 14119 - 1.337
Kuppel, Linda 14119 - 1.337



Name: Organisation: eMail: Mitglied der
Arbeitsgruppe bis:
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter / Doktoranden:
Prof. Dr. Bangerth, Wolfgang Colorado State University bangerth@colostate.edu 2001
Prof. Dr. Becker, Roland Université de Pau roland.becker@univ-pau.fr 2003
Dr. Besier, Michael MetaSystems GmbH michael.besier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2011
Prof. Dr. Blum, Heribert TU Dortmund heribert.blum@math.tu-dortmund.de 1991
Dr. Bönisch, Sebastian KPMG AG sebastian.boenisch@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2007
Prof. Dr. Braack, Malte Universität Kiel braack@math.uni-kiel.de 2006
Dr. Brecht (geb. Dunne), Thomas Commerzbank AG thomas@brecht.fm 2008
Dr. Buß, Hinderk 2003
Dr. Chen, Hongsen 1993
Dr. Dreyer, Thomas 1993
Dr. Frei, Stefan University College London s.frei@ucl.ac.uk 2017
Prof. Dr. Führer, Christian Berufsakademie Mannheim fuehrer@ba-mannheim.de 1997
Dr. Gehrke, Eckhard SAP AG eckard.gehrke@sap.com 1995
Dr. Geiger, Michael d-fine GmbH michael.geiger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Gerecht, Daniel SAP AG daniel.gerecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Goll, Christian d-fine GmbH christian.goll@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Grimmer, Arndt DBV-Winterthur AG 1997
Dr. Harig, Joachim SAP AG joachim.harig@sap.com 1992
Dr. Hartmann, Ralf DLR ralf.hartmann@dlr.de 2003
Dr. Hesse, Helke Karen Optical Consulting hesse-optics@outlook.de 2008
Prof. Dr. Heuveline, Vincent Universität Heidelberg vincent.heuveline@iwr.uni-karlsruhe.de 2004
Dr. Hirn, Adrian Hochschule Esslingen Adrian.Hirn@hs-esslingen.de 2012
Dr. Holm, Bärbel Tomologic AB barbel@kth.se 2011
PD Dr. Hujeirat, Ahmad Universität Heidelberg ahmad.hujeirat@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 1995
Prof. Dr. Kanschat, Guido Universität Heidelberg guido.kanschat@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2006
Dr. Kapp, Hartmut 2000
Dr. Klinger, Matthias SAP AG matthias.klinger@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Knauf, Stefan Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG stefan.knauf@gmx.de 2011
Dr. Lee, Sara SAP AG 2017
Dr. Maier, Matthias University of Minnesota msmaier@umn.edu 2015
Dr. Meidner, Dominik TU München meidner@ma.tum.de 2008
Dr. Meinköhn, Erik erik.meinkoehn@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2007
Dr. Müller-Urbaniak, Steffen 1994
Dr. Nabh, Guido 1998
Dr. Oswald, Hubertus SAP AG hubertus.oswald@sap.com 2000
Prof. Dr. Prohl, Andreas Universität Tübingen prohl@na.uni-tuebingen.de 1996
Prof. Dr. Richter, Thomas Universität Magdeburg thomas.richter@ovgu.de 2015
Dr. Schmachtel, Rainer Voith Paper GmbH & Co. KG rainer.schmachtel@voith.com 2001
Dr. Schreiber, Peter SAP AG p.schreiber@sap.com 1996
Dr. Segatz, Joachim McKinsey & Company, Inc. 1995
Dr. Stricker, Thomas d-fine GmbH thomas.stricker@d-fine.de 2006
Prof. Dr. Suttmeier, Franz-Theo Universität Siegen suttmeier@mathematik.uni-siegen.de 1998
Prof. Dr. Turek, Stefan TU Dortmund stefan.turek@math.tu-dortmund.de 2000
Prof. Dr. Vexler, Boris TU München vexler@ma.tum.de 2004
Dr. Waguet, Cyrille SAP AG cyrille.waguet@sap.com 2001
Dr. Wallis, John KAIST jwallis@kaist.ac.kr 2003
Prof. Dr. Weller, Frédéric Hochschule Esslingen Frederic.Weller@hs-esslingen.de 2008
Dr. Vihharev, Jevgeni d-fine GmbH jevgeni.vihharev@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2013
Dr. Wick, Thomas Universität Hannover wick@ifam.uni-hannover.de 2012
Prof. Dr. Wollner, Winnifried TU Darmstadt wollner@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de 2011
Dr. Zhou, Guohui T-Systems joe.zhou@t-systems.com 1996