Forschung


Modelling, Simulation und Optimization of the Microstructure of SOFC-Cathodes

Projekt: DFG RA 306/17 (R. Rannacher)
Bearbeiter: Thomas Carraro
eMail: thomas.carraro@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 5449

Weitere Details

Adaptive finite element approximation of fluid-structure interaction based on ALE and Eulerian variational formulations

Projekt: DFG Forschergruppe 493, P2 (R. Rannacher)
und Juniorenprofessorenprogramm (T. Richter)
Bearbeiter: Thomas Dunne, Thomas Richter, Thomas Wick
eMail: thomas.richter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 54 48

Weitere Details

Modeling and Simulation of spatial aspects in Systems Biology

Projekt: SBCancer V.7 (R. Rannacher), Helmholtz Alliance on Systems Biology
Bearbeiter: Elfriede Friedmann, Rebecca Neumann
eMail: friedmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 49 91

Weitere Details

Multiple shooting and balanced error estimation for parabolic
optimal control problems with additional constraints

Projekt: DFG Schwerpunktprogramm 1253 (R. Rannacher)
Bearbeiter: Michael Geiger
eMail: michael.geiger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 54 46

Weitere Details

Development of a numerical method for 3D-simulations of the competition between T cells in lymph nodes

Projekt: SBCancer (vorher ViroQuant)
Bearbeiter: Daniel Gerecht
eMail: daniel.gerecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 6154

Weitere Details

Design of Numerical Methods to Simulate Models of a Solid Oxide Fuel Cell

Projekt: Landesgraduiertenförderung
Bearbeiter: Christian Goll
eMail: christian.goll@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 6154

Weitere Details

Efficient numerical estimation of transport parameters with image processing and modeling

Projekt: HGS (R. Rannacher, C. Garbe)
Bearbeiter: Matthias Klinger
eMail: matthias.klinger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 61 71

Weitere Details

Numerical Simulation of Lubricant Film Dynamics in Ball Bearings

Projekt: DLR VING FO (R. Rannacher in Zusammenarbeit mit der Rockwell Collins Deutschland GmbH)
Bearbeiter: Stefan Knauf, Stefan Frei
eMail: stefan.frei@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 54 47

Weitere Details

Goal Oriented Mesh Adaptivity in Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Thin Film Models

Projekt: Curie Reintegration Grant FASTCELL-256583 (Francesco Ciucci)
Bearbeiter: Sara Lee
eMail: sara.lee@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 54 - 61 71

Weitere Details

Adaptive Finite Element Simulation of Fluid-Structure Interaction with Application to Heart-Valve Dynamics

Projekt: Internationales Graduiertenkolleg 710
Bearbeiter: Thomas Wick
eMail: thomas.wick@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Weitere Details

A Fully Eulerian Formulation for Fluid-Structure Interaction problems

Projekt: Juniorprofessorenprogramm (T. Richter)
Bearbeiter: Stefan Frei
eMail: stefan.frei@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Weitere Details